The PCC (Parochial Church Council) are the trustees who are responsible for running St John’s. They meet 6 times a year, but delegate a number of functions to other working groups. Members are elected at the Annual Church Meeting in April.

Current PCC Members:


Matthew Lefroy
Jane Evans

Church Wardens

Wendy Perry

Deanery Synod Representatives

Richard Walker
2 x Vacancies

PCC Members (Elected)

Simon Hartridge (Treasurer), Lesley Trotman (Secretary)
John Preston, David Pierce, Colin Myers, June Gregory,
 Jan Stackhouse, Dan West, Lisa West, Sue Aldrian, Rob Grant and James Tagg