Who’s Who

Some of the people who make things happen within our church:

Rev. Matthew Lefroy

Thom Foster
Young People’s Pastor

 Thom Foster
Rev. Jane Evans
Ordained Local Minister

Rev. Richard Cresswell


  Wendy Perry
Church Warden

Richard Walker
Church Warden


Lesley Trotman

Robyn Evans
Service Leading Team

Kathy Tagg
Baptism Coordinator


Jon Rawson
Service Leading Team

John Preston
Service Leading Team

Gill Steinert
Building Management Chair

David Pierce
Service Leading Team &
World Church and Justice Chair


Dorothy Pierce
Pastoral Minister (retired)

James Tagg
Music Coordinator

Jan Stackhouse
Evangelism Minister
& Small Groups Coordinator

Alan Banks
Community Engagement



If you wish to contact any of the people above, please use our contact form and include their name in the subject of your message.